01258 858353

Meet the Team

Rev. Carolyn Couzens

Contact Carolyn via email form

01258 858353

Rev. Steve Atkins

Rose Rees

Contact Rose via email form

Thursdays 10am – 2pm and Fridays 10am – 1pm

Licensed Lay Ministers
Tony Parker and Jane Griffin

Blandford St Mary

Nigel Over

Charlton Marshall

Francoise Witheridge
Robin Turnbull


Molly Edwards
Clive Tory

Langton Long

Susanne Tun Pe
Jean Collins

Tarrant Rushton

Caroline Tory
Nick Harding

Tarrant Keynston

Grahame Webb
Clive Tory



Tarrant Crawford

Nick Parker